SIOE 2024: Call for Papers is out

By Scott Gehlbach
SIOE will hold its next annual conference from Thursday, June 27 through Saturday, June 29, 2024, at the University of Chicago, USA.

Keynote speakers:

Christopher Blattman (Chicago)
Wioletta Dziuda (Chicago)

Executive program committee:

Daniel Barron (Northwestern) 
Victor Bennett (Utah)
Lisa Bernstein (Chicago)
Laura Boudreau (Columbia)
Alexandra Cirone (Cornell)
Sinziana Dorobantu (NYU)
Talia Gillis (Columbia)
Vasiliki Fouka (Stanford)
Michael Kosfeld (Frankfurt)
Sara Lowes (UCSD)
Sarah Mathew (Arizona State)
Hideo Owan (Waseda)
Jens Prüfer (Tilburg University and University of East Anglia)
Shaoda Wang (Chicago)

Submission deadline: 31st January 2024, 6pm ET = midnight CET.

All details are on the conference page.